Showing posts with label Colour. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Colour. Show all posts

Friday, May 31, 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Saturday, May 25, 2013

'Pastel Acid' Issue 17 - Photography By Sequoia Emmanuelle

Photographer: Sequoia Emmanuelle
Stylist: Ferriss Mason
Headdresses: The Plumed Serpent
Gown: Elena Perseil
Green gem/gold ring: Forever 21
Vintage enamel elephant, cobra, and cat bracelets; spider ring; and double finger snake ring are stylist’s own.
Hair: Hayley Farrington
Makeup: Ashley Joy Beck
Nail Tech: Destine Handly


TFB Colour Album - Photography By Maxim Bashchenko

Photographer: Maxim Bashchenko
Hair: Alessandra Paez
Makeup: Denise Gvardian


Thursday, May 23, 2013

Photography By Mirna Jose Photographer: Marcelo Cantu Photography

Model: Chelsea 
Ciara Makeup
Mirna Jose Photographer
Marcelo Cantu Photography


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

'Neon Lights'


TFB Colour Album
Neon Lights
Nadine Schonfeld Photography


Sunday, May 19, 2013

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

'Greasy Pop'

Greasy Pop
Design Scene
Photographer Claire Harrison
Model Izzy
Styling Russell Phillip Peek - Retouching by Guilherme Strech
Make Up Tahira Herold - Hair Craig Chapman - Nail artist Tin
Jewellery by Carolina Herrera, Angelica London, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier, and Felder + Felder and more




TFB Colour Album


Monday, May 13, 2013

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

'Electro'

Electro 
V Magazine Spain
Photographer Pierre Debusschere
Styling Tom van Dorpe









Tuesday, May 7, 2013

More Fashion Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...