Showing posts with label Colour. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Colour. Show all posts

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Friday, August 2, 2013

Hirschy Hirschfelder by Jason Kim for BULLETT Summer 2013

Photography By Jason Kim
Bullet Summer 2013 Wild Issue
Model Hirschy Hirschfelder 
Styling by Jessica Bobince
Make Up By Robert Greene 
Hair Styling by Thanos Samaras at L'Atelier
Fashion By Louis Vuitton, Acne, Versus, and Chanel among others.





Thursday, August 1, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013

'Explosives' Beauty Mierswa & Kluska

Hermes,Sports Max and Miu Miu Splash
By Mierswa & Kluska




Saturday, July 13, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

'Under the Gilded Banner' Flaunt Magazine July 2013 - Featuring BEYONCE

Flaunt Magazine July 2013 
Editorial: BEYONCÉ,Under the Gilded Banner
Celeb/Model: Beyoncé
Photographer: Tony Duran
Stylists: Ty Hunter , Raquel Smith , Jenke-AhmedTailly
Hair: Kim Kimble at Kimblebeauty.com.
Makeup: Francesca Tolot for cloutierremix.com









Friday, July 5, 2013

Photography By Dima Hohlov

Photographer: Dima Hohlov
Stylist: Maher Jridi
Model: Emily Baker @ DNA Model Management
Hair: Yoichi Tomizawa



Saturday, June 29, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

'Hot Season'

Schön! Magazine # 21 
Model Iuliia Khoroshavina 
Photography by Urivaldo Lopes




Tuesday, June 4, 2013

More Fashion Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...